Translate

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Boys Tennis vs Atwater
-
LHS Tennis Courts
Boys Soccer @ Buhach
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd #1800, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Softball vs Stoneridge Christian (home)
-
LHS Softball Fields
Wed, Apr 28
Art Club Meeting
-
Zoom meeting
Thu, Apr 29
HOSA Meeting
-
Zoom
Boy Soccer vs El Capitan (home)
-
LHS Football Stadium
Boys Tennis @ El Capitan HS
-
El Capitan High School, 100 Farmland Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Softball vs Le Grand (home)
-
LHS Softball Fields
Fri, Apr 30
HYLC Meeting (via Google Meet)
-
Google Meet
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
AP US. Gov Test (In-Person)
-
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Meeting to be held via Google Meet
Tue, May 4
Boys Tennis @ Golden Valley HS
-
Golden Valley High School, 2121 E Childs Ave, Merced, CA 95341, USA
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Boys Tennis vs Delhi
-
LHS Tennis Courts
Softball vs Hilmar (home)
-
LHS Softball Fields
Fri, May 7
Book Club Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/96112586358
STEM Club Meeting
-
Sat, May 8
Subscribe to Alerts LHS Prom
-
Livingston High School, 1617 Main St, Livingston, CA 95334, USA
Sun, May 9
Tue, May 11
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis @ Buhach Colony HS
-
Buhach Colony High School, 1800 N Buhach Rd #1800, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Wed, May 12
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club Meeting
-
Zoom meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis vs Merced
-
LHS Tennis Courts
Thu, May 13
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA Meeting
-
Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis @ Atwater HS
-
Atwater High School, 2201 Fruitland Ave, Atwater, CA 95301, USA
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club Meeting
-
Meeting to be held via Google Meet
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club Meeting
-
Meeting to be held via Google Meet
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5